Latest Sports News, Web Stories, Wiki and Biography

IND vs AUS Broadcast 2022: India vs Australia 1st T20 LIVE on DD free dish

IND versus AUS LIVE Transmission – India Australia Carry on with total freedom: India batting first: India and Australia will play three Twenty20 Internationals (T20I) beginning with the primary installation on September 20 at the Punjab Cricket Affiliation IS Bindra Arena, Mohali.

The leftover two T20Is will be played on September 23 and 25 in Nagpur and Hyderabad separately. DD Sports is good to go to live transmission of the IND versus AUS T20I series lives in India liberated from cost. Check all the live transmission subtleties of the India versus Australia T20I series underneath.

IND vs AUS T20I Series LIVE Broadcast Channels :

IND vs AUS Broadcast 2022: India vs Australia 1st T20 LIVE on DD free dish
Credit:- BS
  • Star Sports TV channels will live broadcast India vs Australia T20I series on TV while Disney+Hotstar will live to stream the encounters.
  • The upcoming series will also be broadcast for free on the DD Free Dish channel – DD Sports. Hence fans will have numerous watching alternatives.
DateMatch DetailsVenuesTime (IST)
Sep-20India vs Australia, 1st T20IPunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali7:00 PM
Sep-23India vs Australia, 2nd T20IVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur7:00 PM
Sep-25India vs Australia, 3rd T20IRajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad7:00 PM

IND vs AUS T20I Series Squads :


  1. Rohit Sharma,
  2. KL Rahul,
  3. Virat Kohli,
  4. Suryakumar Yadav,
  5. Deepak Hooda,
  6. Rishabh Pant,
  7. Dinesh Karthik (wicket-keeper),
  8. Hardik Pandya,
  9. R. Ashwin,
  10. Yuzvendra Chahal,
  11. Axar Patel,
  12. Bhuvneshwar Kumar,
  13. Mohd. Shami,
  14. Harshal Patel,
  15. Deepak Chahar,
  16. Jasprit Bumrah.


  1. Pat Cummins,
  2. Ashton Agar,
  3. Tim David,
  4. Cameron Green,
  5. Josh Hazlewood,
  6. Josh Inglis,
  7. Mitchell Marsh,
  8. Glenn Maxwell,
  9. Kane Richardson,
  10. Steven Smith,
  11. Mitchell Starc,
  12. Marcus Stoinis,
  13. Matthew Wade,
  14. Adam Zampa
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.