Latest Sports News, Web Stories, Wiki and Biography

Legends League Cricket 2022 TV Channels List Details

The association began in January this year with the main season held in Muscat, Oman, highlighting three groups: India, the Rest of Asia, and the Rest of the World. From this point on, the opposition embarked on an establishment-based design, with players of various identities drawn from four establishment-based groups.

The groups in LLC season two are as follows: Bhilwara Lords, India Capitals, Gujarat Monsters, and Manipal Tigers. The individual groups are managed by Irfan Pathan, Gautam Gambhir, Virender Sehwag, and Harbhajan Singh in the Legends League Cricket 2022.

Before the competition, a ceremonial match called ‘Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav’ will be held at Eden Nurseries, Kolkata. The groups – India Maharajas and World Monsters – will be led separately by Virender Sehwag and Jacques Kallis. Sourav Ganguly and Eoin Morgan were initially responsible to lead the sides but Ganguly withdrew as a player while Morgan will include Kallis.

LLC 2022 Crew: Full crew entries for parties can be viewed here.

The matches will be held in Delhi, Kolkata, Lucknow, Jodhpur, and Cuttack. The draft took place in September 2022, with groups selected by four facilities.

LLC 2022: Where to Watch Legends Association Cricket Season 2 Live

in India

Legends Association cricket matches will be available to watch live on Star Sports Broadcasting in India. Companion stations will telecast the games: Star Sports 2 (and HD), Star Sports 1 Hindi (and HD), Star Sports First, Star Sports 1 Tamil, and Star Sports 1 Kannada.

They will also be available for live streaming on the Disney+ Hotstar app.

You can also stream the games live on FanCode.


The entire competition can be seen live on Willow TV in the US.

In Australia

Both live and streaming are available for Legends Association Cricket Down Under. Fox Sports will show all the games while Kayo Sports will live to stream the version.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.