Latest Sports News, Web Stories, Wiki and Biography

PTV Sports To Provide New Zealand T20I Tri-Series 2022 Matches Details

In a T20I tri-series that begins on Friday, October 7, New Zealand, Pakistan, and Bangladesh—the other competitors from the previous year—will prepare for the T20 World Cup 2022. At Christchurch’s Hagley Oval, the key match between Pakistan and Bangladesh, two rival Asian nations, will take place. Check PTV Sports To Provide New Zealand T20I Tri-Series 2022 Matches Details.

New Zealand will enter their home T20I series having won four successive two-sided series against any resemblance of Ireland, Scotland, the Netherlands, and the West Indies in the shortest possible time. They expect to maintain their domination going into the game-changing T20 cricket event.

Again, Pakistan is in desperate need of a series victory to lift its spirits before the T20 World Cup. They were defeated 3-4 by Britain in the new seven-match series at home and lost the Asia Cup to Sri Lanka last month despite snaking their way to the end with great difficulty. The Men in Green had been utterly abandoned around their tender center request.

The weakest of the three teams is Bangladesh, which recently defeated any resemblance of Oman, PNG, Afghanistan, Zimbabwe, and the UAE. The Bangladesh Tigers must play fearless goals against both New Zealand and Pakistan to win this tri-series with so little time remaining before the World Cup. The seasoned all-rounder Shakib Al Hasan would be in charge of leading them.

PTV Sports To Provide New Zealand T20I Tri-Series 2022

The New Zealand T20I tri-series is not permitted on Indian television. Nevertheless, in light of everything, this series is available on Amazon Prime Video. Cricket fans in New Zealand will wish to watch these matches on Flash Game, the country’s official broadcast and live-streaming foundation for these series.

The T20I tri-series will be watched by enthusiastic cricket fans in Pakistan on PTV Sports, while Bangladeshi viewers may watch every play live on Gazi television. Amazon Prime Video in India will stream every game of the tournament live.

Prime Video India
Singapore: Spark Sport
Islamabad: PTV Sports
GTV in Bangladesh

Match Details

  1. Pakistan vs. Bangladesh, Friday, October 7, 2:00 AM GMT/7:30 AM IST
  2. Pakistan will play New Zealand on Saturday, October 8, at 6:00 am GMT/11.30 am IST.
  3. Bangladesh will play New Zealand on Sunday, October 9, at 6:00 AM GMT/11.30 AM IST.
  4. Tuesday, October 11: 2:00 AM GMT/ 7:30 AM IST: New Zealand vs. Pakistan
  5. Bangladesh will play New Zealand on Wednesday, October 12, at 2:00 AM GMT/7:30 AM IST.
  6. Bangladesh will play Pakistan on Thursday, October 13 at 2:00 AM GMT/7:30 AM IST.
  7. The final time is Friday, October 14 at 2:00 AM GMT/7:30 AM IST.
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.