Latest Sports News, Web Stories, Wiki and Biography

Kerala Blasters FC 2022-23 Players List for ISL season 9, Schedule, Coches Owner, Home Venue

As of the 2022–23 season, Kerala Blasters FC is in their ninth season overall and ninth season in the Indian Super League. However, this season of the ISL will see the return of the home-away format of the matches, similar to that of the 2019–20 Indian Super League season, after a two-year hiatus brought on by the COVID-19 outbreak in the nation. The schedule for the 2022–23 Indian Super League season has not yet been released. Check Kerala Blasters FC 2022-23 Players List for ISL Season 9.

After a record-setting three runner-up finishes in the ISL, the Tuskers will be pursuing their first championship. On October 7, 2022, Kerala Blasters will face East Bengal at Kochi’s Jawaharlal Nehru Stadium to kick off the 2022–23 Indian Super League (ISL) season.

The very next match is on October 16 versus ATK Mohun Bagan, which has served as the season-opener since the 2017–18 campaign.

Kerala Blasters FC 2022-23 Players List for ISL 9, Schedule

Kerala Blasters FC 2022-23 Schedule

DateKick-off timeFixture
Oct 7, 20227:30pmKerala Blasters vs East Bengal
Oct 16, 20227:30pmKerala Blasters vs ATK Mohun Bagan
Oct 23, 20227:30pmOdisha vs Kerala Blasters
Oct 28, 20227:30pmKerala Blasters vs Mumbai City
Nov 5, 20225:30pmNorthEast United vs Kerala Blasters
Nov 13, 20227:30pmKerala Blasters vs FC Goa
Nov 19, 20227:30pmHyderabad vs Kerala Blasters
Dec 4, 20227:30pmJamshedpur vs Kerala Blasters
Dec 11, 20227:30pmKerala Blasters vs Bengaluru
Dec 19, 20227:30pmChennaiyin vs Kerala Blasters
Dec 26, 20227:30pmKerala Blasters vs Odisha
Jan 3, 20237:30pmKerala Blasters vs Jamshedpur
Jan 8, 20237:30pmMumbai City vs Kerala Blasters
Jan 22, 20237:30pmFC Goa vs Kerala Blasters
Jan 29, 20237:30pmKerala Blasters vs NorthEast United
Feb 3, 20237:30pmEast Bengal vs Kerala Blasters
Feb 7, 20237:30pmKerala Blasters vs Chennaiyin
Feb 11, 20237:30pmBengaluru vs Kerala Blasters
Feb 18, 20237:30pmATK Mohun Bagan vs Kerala Blasters
Feb 26, 20237:30pmKerala Blasters vs Hyderabad

Kerala Blasters FC 2022-23 Players List for ISL season 9


  1. Sachin Suresh
  2. Karanjit Singh
  3. Prabhsukhan Gill
  4. Muheet Khan


  1. Victor Mongil
  2. Bijoy V
  3. Sandeep Singh
  4. Ruivah Hormipam
  5. Jessel Carneiro
  6. Nishu Kumar
  7. Marko Leskovic


  1. Sahal Samad
  2. Ayush Adhikari
  3. Adrian Luna
  4. Lalthathanga Khawlhring
  5. Harmanjot Khabra
  6. Givson Singh
  7. Ivan Kaliuzhnyi
  8. Jeakson Singh


  1. Dimitrios Diamantakos
  2. Saurav Mandal
  3. Rahul KP
  4. Apostlos Giannou
  5. Bidyashagar Khangembam

Kerala Blasters FC Coaches Owner

Ivan Vukomanovi, who was born on June 19, 1977, is a Serbian professional football manager and former player who serves as Kerala Blasters’ head coach in the Indian Super League.

Home Venue

Jawaharlal Nehru International Stadium.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.