Latest Sports News, Web Stories, Wiki and Biography

Where To Watch Indonesian Liga 1 2022 Live In India?

Due to sponsorship, the 2022–23 Liga 1 is sometimes referred to as the 2022–23 BRI Liga 1 and is the 13th season of the highest Indonesian professional league for association football clubs since its founding in 2008. It began on July 23, 2022. The two-time defending champions are Bali United. Check Where To Watch Indonesian Liga 1 2022 Live In India.

The best badminton players from India, PV Sindhu and Lakshya Sen are seeded participants in the Indonesia Masters 2022, which begins on Tuesday at the Istora Stadium in Jakarta.

In the meantime, Parupalli Kashyap also withdrew since his injuries haven’t healed completely. HS Prannoy, the star of India’s Thomas Cup team, will also be sidelined.

Where To Watch Indonesian Liga 1 2022

At the Indonesia Masters, two-time Olympic medalist PV Sindhu is seeded fourth. The seventh-ranked badminton player in the world will compete at the tournament in hopes of winning her first championship.

In the first round of the women’s singles, former world champion PV Sindhu will face world No. 22 Line Christophersen.

Where To Watch Indonesian Liga 1 2022 Live In India?

From the quarterfinal stage, which starts on June 10, the Indonesia Masters 2022 badminton competition will be broadcast live on the Sports18 TV channel in India. The Indonesia Masters 2022 will be streamed live on Voot.

ALSO CHECK: Where To Watch Chinese Super League 2022 Live In India?

The broadcasting will happen only online there will be no television telecasting, so fans who are excited can catch out the match on the OTT platform that can be installed on both android and Ios users. All you might need is a small subscription that is going to be pocket friendly to continue watching quality live video and another match league.


  1. Men’s Squad:

Lakshya Sen, Kartikey Gulshan Kumar, Sameer Verma.

2. Women’s Single:

PV Sindhu

3. Men’s Double:

B Sumeeth Reddy-Attri Manu

4. Women’s Double:

Ritika Thaker-Simran Singhi, N Sikki Reddy-Ashwini Ponnappa

5. Mixed Double:

Ishaan Bhatnagar-Tanisha Crasto, B Sumeeth Reddy-Ashwini Ponnappa

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.