Latest Sports News, Web Stories, Wiki and Biography

Hyderabad FC 2022-23 Players List for ISL season 9, Schedule, Coches Owner, Home Venue

The top men’s professional football league in the Indian football league system is called the Indian Super League (ISL). There are presently 11 clubs in the league. The tournament’s season typically lasts from November to March. In a round-robin format, each club competes against every other club throughout the league round of the competition. Check Hyderabad FC 2022-23 Players List for ISL season 9, Schedule, Coches Owner, Home Venue.

The team with the most points at the end of the league stage has been crowned the Premier and given a trophy called the League Winners Shield, along with the runners-up who advance to the playoffs. At the same time, the following four best clubs earn a spot in the qualifying playoffs to join the top two teams in the playoffs.

Hyderabad FC 2022-23 Players List

In the 2022–23 Indian Super League (ISL) season, Hyderabad will open its title defense against Mumbai City at home on October 9.

Hyderabad FC 2022-23 Players List


  1. Gurmeet Singh
  2. Lalbiakhlua Jongte
  3. Laxmikant Kattimani


  1. Akash Mishra
  2. Alex Saji
  3. Chinglensana Singh
  4. Reagen Singh
  5. Manoj Mohammad
  6. Nim Dorjee
  7. Odei Onaindia
  8. Soyal Joshy


  1. Abdul Anjukandan
  2. Borja Herrera
  3. Sahil Tavora
  4. Halicharan Narzary
  5. Hitesh Sharma
  6. Seityasen Singh
  7. Joao Victor
  8. Khassa Camara
  9. Mark Zothanpuia
  10. Nikhil Poojary
  11. Yasir Mohammad


  1. Aaren D’silva
  2. Bartholomew Ogbeche
  3. Javier Siverio
  4. Joel Chianese
  5. Ramhlunchhunga
  6. Rohit Danu

ALSO CHECK: NorthEast United FC 2022-23 Players List For ISL Season 9, Schedule, Coches Owner, Home Venue, Kits

Hyderabad FC 2022-23 Schedule

DateKick-off timeFixture
Oct 9, 20227:30 pmHyderabad vs Mumbai City
Oct 13, 20227:30 pmNorthEast United vs Hyderabad
Oct 22, 20227:30 pmHyderabad vs Bengaluru
Oct 29, 20225:30 pmHyderabad vs FC Goa
Nov 5, 20225:30 pmHyderabad vs Odisha
Nov 12, 20225:30 pmJamshedpur vs Hyderabad
Nov 19, 20227:30 pmHyderabad vs Kerala Blasters
Nov 26, 20227:30 pmATK Mohun Bagan vs Hyderabad
Dec 3, 20225:30 pmChennaiyin vs Hyderabad
Dec 9, 20227:30 pmHyderabad vs East Bengal
Dec 23, 20227:30 pmBengaluru vs Hyderabad
Dec 29, 20237:30 pmHyderabad vs NorthEast United
Jan 5, 20237:30 pmFC Goa vs Hyderabad
Jan 12, 20237:30 pmHyderabad vs Chennaiyin
Jan 20, 20237:30 pmEast Bengal vs Hyderabad
Feb 4, 20235:30 pmMumbai City vs Hyderabad
Feb 10, 20237:30 pmOdisha vs Hyderabad
Feb 14, 20237:30 pmHyderabad vs ATK Mohun Bagan
Feb 18, 20235:30 pmHyderabad vs Jamshedpur
Feb 26, 20237:30 pmKerala Blasters vs Hyderabad

Hyderabad FC Coaches and Owner

Former Mexican professional boxer Juan Manuel Márquez Méndez competed from 1993 to 2014. His victory over Manny Pacquiao is well-known. He holds nine world championships and is the third Mexican boxer to win titles in all four weight classes.

Owner: Vijay Madduri, Varun Tripuraneni, and Rana Daggubati.


The teams are going to play their match at G. M. C. Balayogi Athletic Stadium, the other details are not yet official by team members.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.