Latest Sports News, Web Stories, Wiki and Biography

Meet the ISL 2022 All Team Owners List

This is a list of people, organizations, and businesses that now own or have owned and operated an Indian Super League professional football team. Some owners have a sizable stake in the team, as well as an estimated net worth and a money source. Check to Meet the ISL 2022 All Team Owners List.

The Indian Premier League, India’s most well-known cricket league, is owned almost similar to this league. The Indian Super League’s owner is a well-known industrialist and a well-known figure in the cricket and Bollywood industries.

Meet the ISL 2022 All Team Owners List

Meet the ISL 2022 All Team Owners List

Each team needs the owner to manage the details, function as a team, and maintain unity. In practically every situation, the owner is helpful. Let’s now examine the full information regarding the ISL 2022–23 All Teams Owner Name List.

Team NameCoach/ManagerOwner Names
ATK Mohun BaganJuan FerrandoSanjiv Goenka
Sourav Ganguly
Utsav Parekh
Bengaluru FCSimon GraysonSajjan Jindal
Chennaiyin FCThomas BrdarićAbhishek Bachchan
MS Dhoni
Vita Dani
FC GoaCarlos PeñaAkshay Tandon
Jaydev Mody
Virat Kohli
Hyderabad FCManolo MárquezVijay Madduri
Varun Tripuraneni
Rana Daggubati
Jamshedpur FCAidy BoothroydMukul Choudhary
Kerala Blasters FCIvan VukomanovićMagnum Sports Private Limited
Mumbai City FCDes BuckinghamRanbir Kapoor
City Football Group
Bimal Parekh
NorthEast United FCMarco BulbulJohn Abraham
Odisha FCJosep GombauGMS Inc
SC East BengalStephen ConstantineEmami East Bengal FC Pvt. Ltd.

The team manager is crucial to the growth and accomplishments of the squad both on and off the field. The team owner and management made a great choice in their coach. The list of team managers and captains has been updated.

ALSO CHECK: Tommy Fury Net Worth 2022, Height, Records, Father, Girlfriend, Age, Brother, Endorsements, Foundations, And Charity, How To Contact Tommy Fury

11 teams played together during the recently finished season, and more teams will be collaborating soon. The majority of the franchises are owned by businesses, but some famous athletes and actors are also engaged. Now let’s examine the ISL team owners.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.