Latest Sports News, Web Stories, Wiki and Biography

Dabang Delhi K.C. vs Gujarat Giants Match Details, Predictions, Team Squad, Weather Forecast

Dabang Delhi K.C. takes it over the Gujarat Giants in the upcoming matches for the Kabaddi league. The matches take off this October 10, 2022, at 08:30 PM (IST).

The event is going to be a roll-out of the Pro Kabaddi League Season 09 where the event takes off on the grounds of Shree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium, Bangalore.

The team will be entering into the matches for the evening at 08:30 PM (IST) for the fixture.

Match Details

Dabang Delhi K.C. will be locking horns with the Gujarat Giants in the upcoming matches for the cricket event. The fixture takes off for the 11th Fixture of the Kabaddi League.

The event rolls out on October 10, 2022, at 08:30 PM (IST) at Shree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium, Bengaluru.

  • Fixture: Dabang Delhi KC vs Gujarat Giants
  • Fixture Details: 11th Fixture, Pro Kabaddi League Season 09
  • Date: October 10, 2022
  • Time: 08:30 PM (IST)
  • Fixture Venue: Shree Kanteerava Indoor Stadium, Bengaluru


Considering the gameplay and the team squad there are predictions that the team that makes it to winning will be Gujarat Giants.

The winner predictions are on the basis of analysis and the final results for the league event Dabang Delhi K.C vs Gujarat Giants will be out after the fixture this evening.

Team Squad Probable 7

Dabang Delhi K.C.

Ravi Kumar, Vishal Lather, Sandeep Kumar, Krishan Dhull, Ashu Malik, Manjeet, Naveen Kumar

Gujarat Giants

Shankar Gadai, Rinku Narwal, Baldev Singh, Parteek Dahiya, Rakesh Sungroya, Chandran Ranjit

Dream11 Predictions

Captain: Naveen Kumar

Vice-Captain: Sandeep Kumar Dhull

Defenders: Krishan Dhull, Sandeep Kumar Dhull, Rinku Narwal

All-Rounders: Ashu Malik

Raiders: Rakesh Sangroya, Chandran Ranjit, Naveen Kumar

Weather Forecast

The temperature ranges from 19 degrees Celsius to 27 degrees Celsius where the precipitation will be 60%. The humidity will be 73% and the wind speed will be 3km/hr in Bengaluru, Karnataka.

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.