Latest Sports News, Web Stories, Wiki and Biography

Belgian Darts Open 2022 Draw, Tickets, Prize money Distribution, Winners

Belgian Darts Open 2022 is a popular dart starting with the twelfth of thirteen tours for the PDC European Tour event in this September. Check Belgian Darts Open 2022 Draw, Tickets, Prize money Distribution, and Winners.

the matches are starting off on September 23, 2022, and will take off till September 25, 2022, where the venue is Oktoberhallen and the location is Wieze.

The country for the fixture is Belgium and the organization is PDC and the format is legs. the prize fund for the event is £140,000 and the winner’s share is £25,000 where the high checkout is 134.

Check out more details about the Belgian Darts Open 2022 draw, tickets, prize money distribution, winners, and more information here on this page.

Also Read

Belgian Darts Open 2022 Draw

First RoundSecond Round
Steve West
Kim Huybrechts
Michael van Gerwen
Kim Huybrechts
Boris Krcmar
Cameron Menzie
Adrian Lewis
Boris Krcmar
Dennis Nilsson
Kevin Doets
Joe Cullen
Dennis Nilsson
Andy Baetens
Madars Razma
Danny Noppert
Madras Razma
Jamie Hughes
Vincent can der Voort
Nathan Aspinall
Jamie Hughes
Jelle Klassed
Francois Schweyen
Dave Chisnall
Jelle Klaasen
Bradley Brooks
Chris Dobey
Ryan Searle
Bradley Brooks
Steven Beaton
Ross Smith
Jose de Sousa
Ross Smith
Mike De Decker
Remo Madiau
Rob Cross
Mike De Decker
Gian van Veen
Ryan Meikle
Gabriel Clemens
Ryan Meikle
Mervyn King
Wouter Vanrolleghem
Dirk Van Dujivenbode
Mervyn King
Keane Barry
Danny Baggish
Jonny Clayton
Keane Barry
Rusty-Jake Rodriguez
Jeff Smith
Damon Heta
Rusty-Jake Rodriquez
Karel Sedlacek
Roberto Vandaele
Martin Schindler
Karel Sedlacek
Niels Zonneveld
Alan Soutar
Peter Wright
Niels Zonneveld
Andrew Gilding
Simon Whitlock
Dimitri Van den Bergh
Andrew Gilding

Belgian Darts Open 2022 Tickets

The tickets for the tournament are available on the official website of the league. You can visit the official page and book the tickets for the tournament.

You can choose the seating and the dates for the matches and book the tickets where the prices will be listed on the official page.

Also Check: Top 10 Popular Google Doodle Games All Time

Belgian Darts Open 2022 Prize Money Distribution

The prize money is distributed for the Belgian Darts Open 2022 season. the winner for the season will be bagging £25,000.

The runner-up for the season gets £10,000, semi-finalists will be getting a total of £10,000 and more details are listed here.

Prize Money
Third Round Losers£3,000
Second Round Losers£2,000
First Round losers£1,000/t

Belgian Darts Open Winners

The winners of the Belgian Darts Open are listed here for the event. There is an entire list of all the winners of the Belgian Darts Open.

  • Kim Huyberchts
  • Mervyn King
  • Mike De Decker
  • Gabriel Clemens
  • Jonny Clayton
  • Steve Beaton
  • Simon Whitlock
  • Jamie Hughes
  • Dimitri Van den Bergh
  • Nathan Aspinall
  • Dirk Van Dujivenbode
  • Steve West
Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published.